Book now

Tigerlily Recommends

The stunning and historic city of Edinburgh is an enchanting place for a break whatever time of year. With a wonderful menu of things to see and do you’ll be spoilt for choice. Add to this our diverse range of attractions from our list below and you're sure to have a perfect time!

Forth Bridges Cruise – Bus and Boat Tour – www.forthtours.com

Edinburgh City Sightseeing Bus Tour – www.edinburghtour.com

Scotland City Guide  - www.scotlandcityguide.com

Highland Experience Tours – www.highlandexperience.com

Edinburgh Zoo – www.edinburghzoo.org.uk

Royal Botanic Garden – www.rbge.org.uk

Edinburgh Castle – www.edinburghcastle.gov.uk

Camera Obscura – www.camera-obscura.co.uk

National Museum of Scotland – www.nms.ac.uk

Scottish National Gallery of Modern Art – www.nationalgalleries.org

The Royal Yacht Britannia – www.royalyachtbritannia.co.uk

The Scotch Whisky Experience – www.whisky-heritage.co.uk
Queens Hall – www.thequeenshall.net

Edinburgh Festival Theatre –  www.fctt.org.uk

The Edinburgh Playhouse - www.edinburghplayhouse.org.uk

Royal Lyceum Theatre – www.lyceum.org.uk

Usher Hall – www.usherhall.co.uk

Bibi's Cupcakes - www.bibisbakery.co.uk

Edinburgh's Chauffeur - www.edinburghchauffeur.co.uk/
Chamomile Sanctuary - www.chamomilesanctuary.com/

Zen Lifstyle - www.zen-lifestyle.com